Skip to content

First Marine Radio guest mix ready

Yes, it’s time for the first guest mix on Marine Radio! This one is prepared for you by RT including tons of his latest work. Make sure to follow him and me to get notified about the release dates. However, enjoy now one hour of pure Trance music.


  1. RT – Look Around You (Original Mix)
  2. KLF – Last Train To Trance Central (CDR)
  3. Eric Prydz – Opus (M.I.N.O Bootleg Rework)
  4. RT – Everything You Wanted feat Alex (Extended Mix)
  5. RT – There She Is (Original Mix)
  6. RT – The Love Of My Life (Original Mix)
  7. RT – The Melody (Original Intro Mix)
  8. RT – EchoSian (Orchestral Mix)